Announcements



Mon Nov 20 3 pm JH BBall HOME vs Eads
Tues Nov 21 K-12 to Space Center for tour. Preschool in regular session.
Busses will run 15 minutes early. Leave at 7:30 am Return between 430-5 pm. Parents will be notified when students reach Eads. Students may be picked up at the C-store or the school. Breakfast and lunch provided.
Wed Nov 22-Sun Nov 26 Thanksgiving Break
Mon Nov 27 Return to school
Tues Nov 28 3pm JH BBall HOME vs South Baca
Thurs Nov 30 3:30 pm JH BBall @ Wiley
Thurs Nov 30 5 pm HS BBall @ Wiley
Fri Dec 1 JH Knowledge Bowl @Holly 8:30 am Leave at 7:15 return 2 pm
Fri Dec 1 5 pm HS BBall @ Eads
Sat Dec 2 9 am PCC Craft Fair Contact Amanda Koeller FMI
Sun Dec 3 5 pm 4-H Community Potluck Christmas dinner and Gift Exchange
Mon Dec 4 5pm HS BBall @ Lamar HS
Tues Dec 5 2 pm JH BBall HOME vs Alta Vista
Thurs Dec 7 4 pm JH BBAll HOME vs Cheyenne Wells
Thurs Dec 7 4 pm HS BBall @ Las Animas
Fri Dec 8 JH Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield 9:00 am
Sat Dec 9 6 pm School Board and Staff Christmas Dinner Towner Hall
Mon Dec 11 3 pm JH BBall @ McClave
Mon Dec 11 4 pm HS BBall @ McClave following JH
Tues Dec 12 4 pm JH BBall HOME vs Kit Carson
Tues Dec 12 HS BBall HOME vs Kit Carson following JH
Tues Dec 12 Picture Retakes, Basketball & Cheer
Thurs Dec 14 K-5 to Prairie Pines leave 1:15 Return by 4 pm
Thurs Dec 14 6 pm School Board Meeting
Mon Dec 18 6 pm Christmas Concert
Wed Dec 20-Tues Jan 2 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tues Jan 2 Teacher's return
Wed Jan 3 Students Return
Fri Jan 5 SCHOOL IN SESSION
Sat Jan 6 3 pm HS BBall HOME vs Holly
Wed Jan 10 3 pm JH BBAll HOME vs Karval
Thurs Jan 11 5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Springfield
Fri Jan 12 HS Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola 8:30 am
Tues & Thurs Jan 16 & 18 TBA JH BBall League Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells
Tues Jan 18 4 pm HS BBall HERE vs Las Animas
Fri Jan 19 HS Knowledge Bowl @ Eads 8:30 am
Fri Jan 19 5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Wiley
Fri Jan 26 HS Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield 8:30 am
Fri Jan 26 5 pm HS BBall HOME vs Eads
Mon Feb 5 HS Regional Knowledge Bowl @ Eads 8:30 am
Fri Feb 9 JH Knowledge Bowl @ Campo 9:00 am
Sat Feb 10 4 pm HS BBall @ Holly
Fri Mar 2 JH Knowledge Bowl @ Manzanola 8:30 am
Fri Mar 9 JH Knowledge Bowl @Burlington TBA
Mon & Tues Mar 12&13 State HS Knowledge Bowl @ CSU Fort Collins
Thurs Mar 22 7 pm DONKEY BASKETBALL GAMES. Contact a Student Council member for tickets in advance!
Fri Mar 23 JH Knowledge Bowl @ Vilas 9:00 am


 
IF ANYONE HAS 5 QUART ICE CREAM BUCKETS THEY WOULD LIKE TO DONATE TO THE KITCHEN, MS. DENNILL IS IN NEED OF SOME!



Free Summer Lunch

























Plainview School Board Meeting will be Thursday December 14, 2017 6:00 pm


Fannie Mae Giving Tree Tags are in the office. There are only a few tags. If you are interested in filling a tag, please call Yonda.
       














CONGRATULATIONS TO OUR THIRD GRADE CLASS!!
Miss Greenfield's Third Grade class was presented with Dictionaries from the Rotary Club. Pictured above (left to right) are Mike Renken, Karen Ketcham (Rotary representatives) Tyler Schell, Isaac Splitter, Hailey Birt, Katelyn Stum, Pyper Ramsey, and Miss Greenfield.
These dictionaries are sponsored by Saffer Spray Services, Valley National Bank, Cook Oil Co. community State Bank, Kiowa National Bank, Thunderbird Companies, McClave State Bank, Colorado Mills, The Legacy Bank, and TBK Banks.
ĉ
Yonda Leonard,
Aug 10, 2017, 2:49 PM
Ċ
Yonda Leonard,
Aug 28, 2017, 10:41 AM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Feb 26, 2015, 9:16 AM
Ċ
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 25, 2016, 9:48 AM
ċ
parent letter.pub
(518k)
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 10, 2016, 7:34 AM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Jan 26, 2015, 8:39 AM