Announcements

Tuesday Nov 29 3 pm JH Basketball vs South Baca @ Vilas
Thursday Dec 1 3 pm JH Basketball HOME vs Karval
Thursday Dec 1 4 pm HSG Basketball @ Wiley
Friday Dec 2 SCHOOL IN SESSION K-12
Friday Dec 2 4 pm JH & HS Basketball @ HOME vs Eads
Sat Dec 3 PCC Winter Craft Fair in Gym
Sunday Dec 4 5:00 pm 4-H Community Potluck Christmas Dinner RSVP to Debbie or Yonda by 12/2
Monday Dec 5 HS Basketball @ HOME vs Lamar
        Girls @5pm Boys @ 6:30
Tuesday Dec 6 4 pm  JH & HS Boys Basketball @ Kit Carson  (HS starts right after JH)
Wednesday Dec 7 Holiday Dinner in Cafeteria
Wednesday Dec 7 2 pm JH Basketball @ HOME vs Alta Vista
Thursday Dec 8 3 pm JH Basketball @ HOME vs Wiley (reschedule from 12/13)
Friday Dec 9 6:30 pm Family Night sponsored by Junior Class
Saturday Dec 10 TBA HS Boys Basketball @ Swink vs Genoa-Hugo
Monday Dec 12 4 pm JH & HS Girls Basketball @ CheyenneWells
    (HS starts right after JH)
Tuesday Dec 13 Picture Retakes, basketball pics and Cheer pics
Tuesday Dec 13 6pm  Christmas Program
FRIDAY DEC 16 LAST DAY OF 2ND QUARTER
FRIDAY DEC 16 SCHOOL IN SESSION K-12
MONDAY DEC 19- TUESDAY JAN 3 CHRISTMAS BREAK
Tues Jan 3 Teacher Work Day
Wed Jan 4 SCHOOL RESUMES
Fri Jan 6 SCHOOL IN SESSION K-12
Sat Jan 7 3 pm HS Basketball @ Holly
Mon Jan 9 5 pm HS Girls Basketball @ HOME vs Cheyenne Wells
Thur Jan 12 5 pm HS Basketball @ Springfield
Tues and Thurs Jan 17 & 19 JH Basketball League Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells
Thur Jan 19 5 pm HS Basketball @ HOME vs Wiley
Mon Jan 23 4 pm HS Basketball @ HOME vs Granada
Tues Jan 24 3 pm JH & HS Basketball @ HOME vs McClave
    (HS starts right after JH)
Thur Jan 26 4pm MST HS Basketball @ Deerfield KS
Mon Jan 30 1:00 pm Science Fair and Dinner
Tues Jan 31 4 pm HS Basketball @ Granada
Thurs Feb 2 4 pm HS Boys Basketball @ HOME vs Kit Carson
Fri Feb 10 4 pm HS Basketball @ Eads
Sat Feb 11 4 pm HS Basketball @ HOME vs Holly
Sat Feb 18 TBA HS Basketball Tourney @ Leoti KS 












                
ANY FAMILY INTERESTED IN HOSTING AN EXCHANGE STUDENT NEXT SCHOOL YEAR, PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE TO BE PUT ON THE LIST. WE ARE LOOKING INTO THIS POSSIBILITY.










Plainview School is accepting applications for a part time bus driver, full time SPED director and full time Secondary Science Teacher. Please see the job posting section. Positions open until filled.

The Junior Class is selling Scentsy items for a class fundraiser. If you are interested or in need of items, please contact a JR class member: Cameron Martin, Grant Specht, Jon McClave, or Lydia Splitter.

Check out the new May, 2016 Hawk Herald & Many Shades of Blue on the Hawk Herald page!

2015-2016 School Yearbooks are here and available for sale!! $30 each. Please stop by the school to purchase yours.


December School Board Meeting will be on Thursday December 15, 2016 at 7:00 pm 


STUCO has Spirit items for sale. Pictures of the items are attached with prices and descriptions. Items can also be viewed in the office. Turn your order in to the office. Items may be paid for in advance or MUST be paid for at the time of delivery. Orders will be placed every Friday and delivered the next week. Tshirts with glitter letters or vinyl, water bottles that can be personalized, ear warmers, and car or window decals!!


Ċ
Unknown user,
Feb 26, 2015, 9:16 AM
ĉ
Yonda Leonard,
Sep 20, 2016, 8:24 AM
Ċ
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 25, 2016, 9:48 AM
ċ
parent letter.pub
(518k)
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 10, 2016, 7:34 AM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Jan 26, 2015, 8:39 AM