Announcements

Tues and Thurs Jan 17 & 19 JH Basketball League Tourney @ Cheyenne Wells
Thur Jan 19 4 pm HS Girls Basketball @ HOME vs Wiley
Fri Jan 20 8:30 HS Knowledgebowl in Eads Bus leaves @ 7:30 am
Sat Jan 21 7-10 pm STUCO Bowling Night 7th-12th grades
Mon Jan 23 4 pm HS  Boys and Girls Basketball @ HOME vs Granada
Tues Jan 24 3 pm JH & HS Girls and Boys Basketball @ HOME vs McClave (HS starts right after JH)
Thur Jan 26 4pm MST HS Boys and Girls Basketball @ Deerfield KS Bus leaves at 1:00 pm
Fri Jan 27 HS Knowledge Bowl @ Springfield. Bus leaves at 6:00 am
Mon Jan 30 1:00 pm Science Fair and Dinner
Tues Jan 31 4 pm HS Girls & Boys Basketball @ Granada
Thurs Feb 2 4 pm JH & HS Boys Basketball @ HOME vs Kit Carson
Mon Feb 6 HS  Regional Knowledge Bowl @ Eads. Bus leaves at 7:30 am
Thurs Feb 9 All school dismissal at 2:00 pm. Parent/Teacher conferences 2:30-6:30
Fri Feb 10 4 pm HS  Girls & Boys Basketball @ Eads
Sat Feb 11 4 pm HS Girls & Boys Basketball @ HOME vs Holly
Thurs Feb 16 6:00 pm PCC Sock Hop and Cook Off
Sat Feb 18 TBA HS Basketball Tourney @ Leoti KS 
Mon & Tues Mar 13 & 14 State HS Knowledge Bowl in Fort Collins


                
ANY FAMILY INTERESTED IN HOSTING AN EXCHANGE STUDENT NEXT SCHOOL YEAR, PLEASE CALL THE OFFICE TO BE PUT ON THE LIST. WE ARE LOOKING INTO THIS POSSIBILITY.










Plainview School is accepting applications for a part time bus driver, full time SPED director, full time Secondary Science Teacher, and Part time Title I Specialist. Please see the job posting section. Positions open until filled.

The Junior Class is selling Scentsy items for a class fundraiser. If you are interested or in need of items, please contact a JR class member: Cameron Martin, Grant Specht, Jon McClave, or Lydia Splitter.

Check out the new December, 2016 Hawk Herald & Many Shades of Blue on the Hawk Herald page!

2015-2016 School Yearbooks are here and available for sale!! $30 each. Please stop by the school to purchase yours.

 
February School Board Meeting will be on Thursday February 2, 2017 at 7:00 pm 


STUCO has Spirit items for sale. Pictures of the items are attached with prices and descriptions. Items can also be viewed in the office. Turn your order in to the office. Items may be paid for in advance or MUST be paid for at the time of delivery. Orders will be placed every Friday and delivered the next week. Tshirts with glitter letters or vinyl, water bottles that can be personalized, ear warmers, and car or window decals!!


Ċ
Unknown user,
Feb 26, 2015, 9:16 AM
Ċ
Yonda Leonard,
Dec 19, 2016, 8:20 AM
Ċ
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 25, 2016, 9:48 AM
ċ
parent letter.pub
(518k)
Yonda Leonard,
Oct 10, 2016, 7:34 AM
Ċ
Unknown user,
Jan 26, 2015, 8:39 AM