Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Office Staff
Interim Superintendent
Ms. Yonda Leonard
719-729-3331 Ext 204
yonda.leonard@plainviewhawks.org       Interim Admin Assistant

719-729-3331 Ext. 201


Business Manager   
Dawna Peck   
719-729-3331
Ext 203                                 dawna.peck@plainviewhawks.org                  
Elementary Teachers
Preschool
Carol Allen
Kindergarten & 1st Grades 
Jeanne Smith 
2nd & 3rd Grades
Susan Greenfield
4th & 5th, Grades                
                                                          Junior High and High School Teachers
LangArts/Spanish
Ruth Fees                              ruth.fees@plainviewhawks.org         Website    
(Senior Class Sponsor)   
(Cheer Sponsor)    
Social Studies
Mr. Chris Berg
chris.berg@plainviewhawks.org
Science/Physical Education  
Mr. Tim Biggers
tim.biggers@plainviewhawks.org
Math
Jennifer Wilson
(Junior Class Sponsor) (Technology) (Testing Coordinator)
Special Education Teacher K-12
Ms. Jessi Lacher
jessi.lacher@plainviewhawks.org

Special Education Para
Shaneise Stum
Reading Interventionist
Misty Harkness

Maintenance/Transportation Director  

719-729-3331 Ext. 207
  
Head Cook                               Dennill Splitter                        dennill.splitter@plainviewhawks.org
Assistant Cook
Lori Healy
lori.healy@plainviwhawks.org