Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Office Staff
Interim Superintendent
Ms. Yonda Leonard
719-729-3331 Ext 204
yonda.leonard@plainviewhawks.org
 
Business Manager   
Mrs. Dawna Peck   
719-729-3331 Ext 203
Elementary Teachers
Preschool
Mrs. Carol Allen
Mrs. Andrea Bray
andrea.bray@plainviewhawks.org

Kindergarten & 1st Grades 
Ms. Jeanne Smith 
2nd & 3rd Grades
Ms. Susan Greenfield
 
4th & 5th, Grades                
Ms. Paige Specht  
paige.specht@plainviewhawks.org

 Junior High and High School Teachers
LangArts/Spanish
Ms. Ruth Fees    
(Senior Class Sponsor)   
(Cheer Coach) 
(KB Coach)    

Social Studies
Mr. Chris Berg
chris.berg@plainviewhawks.org
(Freshman/Sophomore class sponsor)
(STUCO Sponsor)

Science/Physical Education  
Mr. Tim Biggers
tim.biggers@plainviewhawks.org
(JH Class sponsor)

Math/Art/Building Trades
Ms. Jennifer Wilson
(Junior Class Sponsor) (Technology)

Special Education Teacher K-12
Mrs. Shay Stum
shaneise.stum@plainviewhawks.org

Elementary Special Education Para
Mrs. Tara Stum

Reading Interventionist
Mrs. Misty Harkness

Head Cook  
Mrs. Dennill Splitter      
dennill.splitter@plainviewhawks.org

Assistant Cook
Mrs. Lori Healy
lori.healy@plainviwhawks.org