Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Office Staff
Superintendent 
Dana Unruh
dana.unruh@plainviewhawks.org
719-729-3331

Superintendent Administrative Assistant
Ms. Pam Shelton
pam.shelton@plainviewhawks.org
 
Business Manager   
Mrs. Kirsten Barton  
719-729-3331 Ext 205
kirsten.barton@plainviewhawk.org
         
Elementary Teachers
Preschool
Mrs. Carol Allen
Mrs. Andrea Bray
andrea.bray@plainviewhawks.org

Kindergarten & 1st Grades 
Ms. Jeanne Smith 

2nd & 3rd Grades
Ms. Susan Greenfield
 
4th & 5th, Grades                
Ms. Paige Specht  
paige.specht@plainviewhawks.org

 Junior High and High School Teachers
LangArts/Spanish
Ms. Ruth Fees    
(Senior Class Sponsor)   
(Cheer Coach) 
(KB Coach)    

Social Studies
Mr. Kyle Mills
kyle.mills@plainviewhawks.org
(Sophomore/junior class co-sponsor)


Science 
Mr. Kyle Deter
kyle.deter@plainviewhawks.org
(Sophomore/junior class co-sponsor)

Math/Art/Building Trades
Ms. Jennifer Wilson
(Senior Class Sponsor) (Technology coordinator)
(StuCo sponsor) (yearbook) (Athletic/Activity Director)

Special Education K-12 Para
Mrs. Shay Stum
shaneise.stum@plainviewhawks.org

Para/LIbrary
Mrs. Tara Stum

Reading Interventionist
Mrs. Misty Harkness

Head Cook  
Mrs. Becky Sarabia      
becky.sarabia@plainviewhawks.org

Assistant Cook


Maintenance/Transportation Director
Matt Harkness

Custodian