Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Office Staff

Superintendent/Principal                                               
Lance Mosness
719-729-3331 Ext. 204                                                   
lance.mosness@plainviewhawks.org                                 

Assistant Administrator                  
Yonda Leonard 
719-729-3331 Ext. 201                                                        
(STUCO sponsor)

Business Manager   
Dawna Peck   
719-729-3331 Ext 203                                                                  
dawna.peck@plainviewhawks.org                                    
           
Elementary Teachers

Preschool
Carol Allen

Kindergarten & 1st Grades 
Jeanne Smith 

2nd & 3rd Grades
Susan Greenfield

4th & 5th, Grades                
Jaysel D,Magno                                                      
jaysel.dmagno@plainviewhawks.org                                                                                      



Junior High and High School Teachers
Language Arts                                                          
Ruth Fees                                                   
ruth.fees@plainviewhawks.org         Website                                                                    (Junior Class Sponsor)   
(Cheer Sponsor)    
                                                     
Social Studies
Catherine Tempel
catherine.tempel@plainviewhawks.org


Science                                                                       Kyle Deter
 kyle.deter@plainviewhawks.org

Math
Jennifer Wilson
(Senior Class Sponsor  Technology)



Special Education Teacher K-12
Rochelle delos Santos Mercado

Special Education Para
Shaneise Stum
shaneise.stum@plainviewhawks.org

Physical Ed/Athletic Director
Vincent Koeller
719-729-3331 Ext. 206
                      
                          
Maintenance/Transportation Director    
Gage Lang   
719-729-3331 Ext. 207

Custodian
                
                                                         
Head Cook                                                              
Dennill Splitter                                                   
dennill.splitter@plainviewhawks.org

Assistant Cook
Lori Healy

Bus Drivers
Vincent Koeller