Faculty & Staff

Administrative and Office Staff
Interim Superintendent
Ms. Yonda Leonard
719-729-3331 Ext 204
yonda.leonard@plainviewhawks.org      

Interim Admin Assistant
Shaneise Stum
shaneise.stum@plainviewhawks.org
 
Business Manager   
Dawna Peck   
719-729-3331 Ext 203

Elementary Teachers
Preschool
Carol Allen

Kindergarten & 1st Grades 
Jeanne Smith 

2nd & 3rd Grades
Susan Greenfield
 
4th & 5th, Grades                
Sharon Arns & Paige Specht  
sharon.arns@plainviewhawks.org

 Junior High and High School Teachers
LangArts/Spanish
Ruth Fees    
(Senior Class Sponsor)   
(Cheer Coach) 
(KB Coach)    

Social Studies
Mr. Chris Berg
chris.berg@plainviewhawks.org

Science/Physical Education  
Mr. Tim Biggers
tim.biggers@plainviewhawks.org

Math
Jennifer Wilson
(Junior Class Sponsor) (Technology)

Special Education Teacher K-12
Ms. Jessi Lacher
jessi.lacher@plainviewhawks.org

Elementary Special Education Para
Tara Stum

Reading Interventionist
Misty Harkness

Head Cook  
 Dennill Splitter      
dennill.splitter@plainviewhawks.org

Assistant Cook
Lori Healy
lori.healy@plainviwhawks.org